« March 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

Username:
Password:
 
District News
Falls Pride Blog Header
Read our Falls Pride Blog
Want to know what's going on in The Falls?
Take a look at our Falls Pride Blog!
Site Visit Logo
Continuous Improvement Info
Do you want to join us at one of our site visits? Are you wondering how we incorporate continuous improvement in the classroom ? Here are our Resources and Information
School Announcements
MFHS Library Message
Please return or renew SOMETIME THIS WEEK, any MFHS library books you may have.  There are over 400 overdue books checked out!  Parents, please remind your student to check at home, their locker and backpack for library books.    Thank you for your help!
Service Merit Award
The 2016-2017 Service Merit Award Application is located to the right under Quick Links. This award is open to ALL students at MFHS.  Forms are to be completed, signed and returned to the High School main office no later than Friday, April 7 2017.
 
Optimist Club Student of the Month
Congratulations to Marissa Igunbor and Joshua McMahon for being chosen the Optimist Club students of the month for March!
Wake-Up Call: Stairway to Heroin
Wake-Up Call is a life-sized exhibit of a teen's bedroom which displays "red flags" that can signal drug or alcohol use. Our goal is to educate parents and other adults so they can know what seemingly innocent items can actually be an indication of substance abuse.
Date: April 26, 2017; 6:30-8:00 p.m.
Location: North Middle School
More Information: Link to Informational Flyer
Please register for this FREE event at https://wakeupcallmfhs.eventbrite.com
Important Dates
Mon. April 10 thru Mon. April 17: SPRING BREAK (School resumes Tues. April 18)
Thurs. April 27-29: Spring Musical Play 7:30 - 9:30 pm-MFHS Auditorium
Sun. April 30: Spring Musical Play 1:30 - 3:30 pm-MFHS Auditorium
Mon.-Fri. May 1-5:  AP Testing at MFHS
Mon.-Fri. May 8-12: AP Testing at MFHS
Sat. May 13: Junior Prom
Mon. May 15: Achievement Awards
Fri. May 19: Senior Holiday
Wed. May 24: Scholarship Night
Fri. May 26: No School
Mon. May 29: No School (Memorial Day)
Fri. June 9: Last day of school (half day)
Sat. June 10: Graduation (4:00 pm)
Mon. June 19: 1st day of Summer School

 
Address Changes
Moving? All Parents/Guardians are required to complete an Address Change form, click here, and are required to provide Proof of Residency to your child's school.  One form per family.  If you move out of the district and your child qualifies, they may continue to attend until the end of the school year by completing and submitting an Address Change form and a Tuition Waiver form, click here. Qualification is determined by answering the questions on the Tuition Waiver form.  Transportation is not included for Tuition Waiver students.  Address changes and transportation cannot be processed until the school/district has received all the required documentation as described on the Address Change form.
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Translate
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management